Shops & Boutiques

Come and experience Not Monday in person at these retail partners.

Interested in carrying Not Monday in your shop or boutique?  Click here to get started today.

Not Monday Shop in Shop @ Willa - Seattle, Washington

1622 Queen Anne Ave North
Seattle, Washington
98109
willaseattle.com
hello@willaseattle.com
206-399-3992



More Retail Partners...

CA
Spes, Beverly Hills spesultimadea.com
Spesbh@gmail.com
310-550-0341
She, Carmel 831-626-4686
Juxtaposition, Costa Mesa juxtaposition.com
info@juxtaposition.com
949-715-1181
La Belle Fifi, Larkspur labellefifi.com
Fiona@labellefifi.com
631-506-1656
Bella Rosa Boutique, Los Gatos bellarosaboutique.com
gina@bellarosaboutique.com
408-354-4206
Pistol & Lucy, Malibu pistolandlucy.com
PistolandLucy@gmail.com
310-456-3616
Cami, Manhattan Beach cami.us
info@cami.us
310-545-2264
The Edit, Mill Valley theeditshops.com
415-384-8610
Angel by Wendy Foster, Montecito wendyfoster.com/angelmontecito
805-565-1599
Alchemy Works, New Port alchemyworks.us
store@alchemyworks.us
949-438-1183
Alchemy Works, Playa Vista alchemyworks.us
store@alchemyworks.us
424-581-8040
allison [in wine country], St. Helena allisoninwinecountry.com
allison@allisoninwinecountry.com
707-963-6005
Rita's Rags, Santa Monica ritasrags.net
310-393-4588
Wendy Foster State Street, Santa Barbara wendyfoster.com/wendyfosterstatestreet
805-966-2276
Two Skirts, San Francisco twoskirtssf.com
sanfrancisco@twoskirtssf.com
415-441-6727
Loop Cornerstone, Sonoma loopcornerstone.com
707-933-7070
Narrative, Studio City
Hacienda by Bonita Lifestyle, Summerland bonitalifestyle.com
info@bonitasummerland.com
805-565-4848
CO Pitkin County Dry Goods, Aspen pitkincountydrygoods.com
info@pitkincountydrygoods.com
970-925-1681
Haven, Boulder havenboulder.com
hello@havenboulder.com
720-535-9714
Alchemy Works, Denver alchemyworks.us
store@alchemyworks.us
720-325-2082
Covered, Denver coveredcherrycreek.com
303-993-5509
DC The Phoenix, Washington thephoenixdc.com
202-338-4404
FL Beachfolly, Santa Rosa Beach Facebook Page
850-231-1752
GA ChanElizabeth, Johns Creek chanelizabeth.com
info.chanelizabeth@gmail.com
770-680-4568
Woodford Clothing, Rome woodfordclothingrome.com
706-237-7370
ID Panache, Sun Valley panachesunvalley.com
panachesv@gmail.com
208-622-4228
KY Eleanor & Hobbs, Lousiville shop-eleanor.com
tracy@eleanorandhobbs.com
720-708-3016
MA Thistle Hill, Concord shopthistlehill.com
shopthistlehill@gmail.com
978-369-3008
Weekend, East Orleans capeweekend.com
mari@capeweekend.com
508-255-9300
Hepburn, Nantucket hepburnnantucket.com
508-228-1458
ME Bliss, Portland

blissboutiques.com
info@blissboutiques.com
207-879-7125

fourTWELVE, Rockland shopfourtwelve.com
info@shopfourtwelve.com
207-596-2412
MT Big Fork Design, Bigfork bigforkdesign.com
kh@bigforkdesign.com
406-752-3260
Merdian, Bozeman meridianboutique.com
shop@meridianboutique.com
406-585-0608
NE Beck House of Fashion, Omaha beckhouseoffashion.com
sydney@beckhouseoffashion.com
402-493-7343
NH Christine's Crossing, Rye christinesrye.com
contact@christinesrye.com
603-964-6063
NJ Peper & Parlor, Hoboken peperandparlor.com
parlorshoes@mac.com
201-795-9447
Tea & Oranges, Summit shopteaandoranges.com
hello@shopteaandoranges.com
908-287-5193
NY Blue One, Bridgehampton shopblueone.com
info@shopblueone.com
631-237-1796
Theresa & Co, Kingston theresaandco.myshopify.com
845-339-4202
bocnyc, New York bocnyc.com/
contact@bocnyc.com
212-799-1567
OH Evie Lou, Cleveland evielou.com
info@evielou.com
216-696-6675
Get Dressed, Dayton getdressedboutique.com
getdressedboutique@yahoo.com
937-299-9109
RI Toci, Newport thisistoci.com
info@thisistoci.com
401-848-9600
UT Panache, Park City panachesunvalley.com
panacheparkcity@gmail.com
435-649-7037
VA Scarpa, Charlottesville thinkscarpa.com
web@thinkscarpa.com
434-296-0040
Willow, Fredricksburg willowfxbg.com
540-373-8570
Lusso, Roanoke Facebook Page
540-985-8646
Trish, Virginia Beach trishboutique.com
757-422-1936
VT Green Envy, Stowe shopgreenenvy.com
802-540-2070
Green Envy, Burlington shopgreenenvy.com
802-540-2070
WA Willa, Seattle willaseattle.com
hello@willaseattle.com
206-399-3992
WI Touch of Class, Lacrosse shoptoc.com
877-784-2630
WY Terra, Jackson terrajh.com
terrajh2003@gmail.com
307-734-0067